

Legislation Text

File #: 23-788, Version: 1

Boards and Commissions Appointment.

Approve the following Boards and Commissions appointments:

(a) Youth Commission:

(1) District 1 Seat: Appoint Aanya Mishra for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2025.

(2) District 2 Seat: Appoint Neyha Pradeepkumar for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2024.

(3) District 5 Seat: Reappoint Andrew Lieu for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2025.

(4) District 6 Seat: Reappoint Amiya Bansal for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2024.

(5) District 7 Seat: Appoint Megan Luong for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2025.

(6) District 9 Seat: Reappoint Agam Singh for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2025.

(7) District 10 Seat: Appoint Nolan Mascarenhas for a term of June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2024.

CEQA: Not a Project, File No. PP17-010, City Organizational and Administrative Activities resulting in no changes to the physical environment. (City Clerk)

[Rules Committee referral 5/17/2023 - Item A.1.a]