## City of San José



## **Legislation Text**

File #: 21-047, Version: 1

## **Appoint Members to Redistricting Commission.**

- (a) Provisionally appoint the following Commissioners designated by the Mayor and City Council and, to permit the public to submit comment on the Commissioners, return on January 26, 2021 for final appointment:
- (1) District 1 Seat: Appoint Jonathan Brun;
- (2) District 2 Seat: Appoint Enedina Cardenas;
- (3) District 3 Seat: Appoint Daisy Castro;
- (4) District 4 Seat: Appoint Kaitlyn Tran;
- (5) District 5 Seat: Appoint Ramon Martinez;
- (6) District 6 Seat: Appoint Andrew Ditlevsen;
- (7) District 7 Seat: Appoint Fred Sidbury;
- (8) District 8 Seat: Appoint Sylvia Alvarez;
- (9) District 9 Seat: Appoint BJ Fadem;
- (10) District 10 Seat: Appoint Lenka Wright; and
- (11) Citywide Chair: Appoint Teresa Alvarado.

CEQA: Not a Project, File No. PP17-010, City Administrative Activities, resulting in no changes to the physical environment. (City Clerk)