City of San José



Legislation Text

File #: 20-1695, Version: 1

Appoint Members to Charter Review Commission.

- (a) Approve the following Charter Review Commission appointments:
- (1) District 1 Seat: Appoint Sammy Robledo;
- (2) District 1 Seat: Appoint Yong Zhao;
- (3) District 2 Seat: Appoint Sherry Segura;
- (4) District 2 Seat: Appoint Christina Johnson;
- (5) District 3 Seat: Appoint Elly Matsumura;
- (6) District 3 Seat: Appoint Jose Posadas;
- (7) District 4 Seat: Appoint Thi Tran;
- (8) District 4 Seat: Appoint Roshni Saxena;
- (9) District 5 Seat: Appoint Veronica Amador;
- (10) District 5 Seat: Appoint Louis Barocio;
- (11) District 6 Seat: Appoint Magnolia Segol;
- (12) District 6 Seat: Appoint Elizabeth Monley;
- (13) District 7 Seat: Appoint Enrico Callender;
- (14) District 7 Seat: Appoint Jeremy Avila;
- (15) District 8 Seat: Appoint Maria Fuentes;
- (16) District 8 Seat: Appoint Jeremy Barousse;
- (17) District 9 Seat: Appoint Linda LeZotte;
- (18) District 9 Seat: Appoint Garrick Percival;
- (19) District 10 Seat: Appoint Dan Bozutto;
- (20) District 10 Seat: Appoint Frank Maitski;
- (21) Citywide Seat: Appoint Lan Diep;
- (22) Citywide Seat: Appoint Barb Marshman;
- (23) Citywide Chair: Appoint Fred Ferrer.

CEQA: Not a Project, File No. PP17-010, City Administrative Activities, resulting in no changes to the physical environment. (City Clerk)

[Deferred from 12/8/2020 - Item 2.8 (20-1491)]