City of San José



Legislation Text

File #: 20-771, Version: 1

Board and Commissioner Terms. - RENUMBERED FROM ITEM 2.22

As recommended by the Rules and Open Government Committee on June 17, 2020: Discussion of and possible action to extend volunteer board and commissioner terms for members who will term out on June 30, 2020:

- (a) Historic Landmarks Commission:
- (1) Citywide Seat: Eric Hirst.
- (b) Library and Education Commission:
- (1) Early Childcare Seat 3: Janice Allen.
- (2) Early Childcare Seat 1: Christina Dunbar.
- (c) Neighborhoods Commission:
- (1) District 1 Seat: Gary Cunningham.
- (2) District 9 Seat: Terry Martin.
- (3) District 10 Seat: Richard Giammona.
- (4) District 7 Seat: Jonathan Velasquez.
- (5) District 6 Seat: James Carter.
- (6) District 5 Seat: Jewell Buchanan.
- (7) District 8 Seat: Nichole Edraos.
- (8) District 10 Seat: Nick Labosky.
- (9) District 2 Seat: David Wilkins.
- (10) District 4 Seat: Cassandra Langer.
- (11) District 3 Seat: Richard Wong.
- (12) District 1 Seat: Franklin Nguyen.
- (13) District 9 Seat: Michael Young.
- (14) District 2 Seat: Perry Henry.
- (15) District 6 Seat: Olivia Navarro.

CEQA: Not a Project, File No. PP17-010, City Organization and Administrative Activities resulting in no changes to the physical environment. (Mayor)

[Rules Committee referral 6/17/2020 - Item G.6]

[RENUMBERED FROM ITEM 2.22 (20-751)]