## City of San José



## **Legislation Text**

File #: 19-1140, Version: 1

## **Appoint Members to Measure T Oversight Committee.**

- (a) Approve the following Measure T Community Oversight Committee appointments:
  - (1) District 1 Seat: Appoint Gary Cunningham;
  - (2) District 2 Seat: Appoint Caroline Bauer;
  - (3) District 4 Seat: Appoint Jai Srinivasan;
  - (4) District 7 Seat: Appoint Will Smith;
  - (5) District 9 Seat: Appoint Kat Wilson;
  - (6) District 10 Seat: Appoint Rich Giammona;
  - (7) Citywide Business Seat: Dan Bozzuto;
  - (8) Citywide Environmental Seat: Craige Edgerton;
  - (9) Citywide Labor Seat: Enrique Arguello;
  - (10) Citywide Public Safety Seat: Sean Kaldor;
  - (11) Citywide Finance or Accounting Seat: Arjun Batra;
  - (12) District 3 Seat: Appoint Jeff Levine.
- (b) Consider, discuss and adopt whether terms and term limits should be established for this Committee. CEQA: Not a Project, File No. PP17-010, City Administrative Activities, resulting in no changes to the physical environment. (City Clerk)