## Attachment A: Original Reimagining Community Safety Advisory Group Membership List

Advisory Group Member	Title	Organization
Serena Alvarez	Director, District 14	League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)
Gabrielle Antolovich	Executive Director	Billy DeFrank LGBTQ Community Center
Dr. William Armaline	Director	San José State University, Human Rights Program
Chris Arriola	Supervising Deputy District Attorney	District Attorney's Office, Community Prosecution Unit
Briena Brown	Student Activist	San José State University/Art Community
Chava Bustamante	Treasurer	Latinos United for a New America
Pete Carrillo	Principal	Silicon Valley Advisors
James Carter	Chair	Neighborhoods Commission
Angelica Cortez	Vice President of Racial Justice & Equity	Silicon Valley Leadership Group
Jenny Do	Executive Director	Friends of Hue
Maha Elgenaidi	Chief Innovation Officer	Islamic Networks Group
Paula Escobar	Commissioner, District 8	San José Youth Commission
Mica Estremera	President	La Raza Lawyers Association
LaToya Fernandez	Founder and Chief Executive Officer	Youth Hype
Diane Fisher	Director	Jewish Community Relations Council
Shay Franco-Clausen	Vice Chair of the Board of Directors	Santa Clara County Open Space Authority
Laura Garnette	Chief Probation Officer	Santa Clara County Probation Department
Darcie Green	Community Health Advocate	American Leadership Forum Reimagining Public Safety
Poncho Guevara	Executive Director	Sacred Heart Community Service
Sparky Harlan	Chief Executive Officer	Bill Wilson Center
Scott Knies	Executive Director	San José Downtown Association

Advisory Group Member	Title	Organization
Jennifer Loving	Chief Executive Officer	Destination Home
Katherine Lucero	Judge	Superior Court
Dr. Rocio Luna	Deputy County Executive	County of Santa Clara
Tiffany Maciel	Disability Advocate	Not Applicable
Maritza Maldonado	Founder and Executive Director	Amigos de Guadalupe
Anthony Mata	Chief of Police	City of San José
Yvonne Maxwell	Executive Director	Ujima Adult & Family Services
Dr. Scott Myers-	Professor	San José State University
Lipton		(also affiliated with Silicon Valley Pain Index)
Rev. Ray Montgomery	Executive Director	People Acting in Community Together
Mimi Nguyen	Board Director	Vietnamese American Roundtable
Jessica Nowlan	Executive Director	Young Woman's Freedom Center
Shivaun Nurre	Independent Police Auditor	City of San José
Molly O'Neal	Public Defender	Public Defender Office
Peter Ortiz	Board Member, Area 6	Santa Clara County Board of Education
Protima Pandey	Director	Santa Clara County Office of Women's Policy
Shannon Rivers	Prevention Specialist	Indian Health Center of Santa Clara Valley
Hector Sanchez-	Executive Director	National Compadres Network
Flores		(also affiliated with the Mayor's Gang Prevention Task Force)
Hildy Shandell	Co-founder	Ignite Justice
Fred Sidbury	Neighborhood Advocate	McLaughlin Corridor Neighborhood Association
Ruben Solario	Deacon	Sacred Heart Nativity Schools
Jason Ta	Police Captain	San José Police Department

Advisory Group Member	Title	Organization
Jahmal Williams	Director of Advocacy for Racial Justice	San José State University  (also affiliated with the Black Leadership Kitchen Cabinet)
Walter Wilson	Chief Executive Officer	Silicon Valley Minority Business Consortium
Kathleen Wong	Chief Diversity Officer	San José State University