

HISTORIC LANDMARKS COMMISSION AGENDA

MEETING CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Regular Session 6:30 p.m. Teleconference Meeting

Next Meeting: February 3, 2021

Commission Members

Edward Saum, Chair Paul Boehm, Vice Chair Harriett Arnold Anthony Raynsford Stephen Polcyn Rachel Royer

Rosalynn Hughey, Director Department of Planning, Building & Code Enforcement