

City of San José Arts Commission Meeting

District 1 — Smita Garg District 3 — Juan Carlos Araujo District 5 — Albert Le District 7 — Ron Muriera District 9 — Ramona Snyder Charlie McCollum — District 2 Mazyar Lotfalian — District 4 Leanne Lindelof — District 6 Richard James— District 8 Lynne Brown — District 10

AGENDA June 15, 2020

San José City Hall

THE JUNE 15, 2020 ARTS COMMISSION MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

THE NEXT REGULARY SCHELDULED ARTS COMMISSION MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR:

AUGUST 17, 2020 AT 5:30 P.M. IN WING ROOM 120

Please direct correspondence and questions to:

City of San Jose Office of Cultural Affairs Attn: Tina Iv 200. E. Santa Clara Street, T-12 San Jose, CA 95113 Tel: (408) 793-4344 / Fax: (408) 971-2597 E-mail: <u>culturalaffairs@sanjoseca.gov</u> Website: <u>www.sanjoseculture.org</u>