

City of San José Housing & Community Development Commission

Alain Mowad — District 2

Jen Beehler — District 6

Roberta Moore — District 10 Daniel Finn — CAAC MR

(C) Ryan Jasinsky — CAAC ML

VACANT — District 4

Huy Tran — District 8

District 1 — Roma Dawson

District 3 — Barry Del Buono

District 5 — Ruben Navarro

District 7 — Victoria Partida (VC)

District 9 — VACANT

Mayor — VACANT

Lived Experience (Mayor) — Sketch Salazar

Lived Experience Alternate (Mayor) — Gabriela Gabrian

Commissioners are appointed by corresponding Council Members, but do not need to reside in that Council District.

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

January 9, 2025

JANUARY 9, 2025 HOUSING COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

THE NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED HOUSING COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION IS SCHEDULED FOR:

FEBRUARY 13, 2025 AT 5:45 PM

Please direct correspondence, requests, and questions to:

City of San José Housing Department Attn: Mindy Nguyen 200 East Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor San José, California 95113 Tel: (408) 534-2961

Email: mindy.nguyen@sanjoseca.gov

Para residentes que hablan español: Si desea mas información, favor de llamar a Luisa Cantu al 408-535-8357.

Tiếng Việt: Xin vui lòng liên lạc Janie Le tại 408-975-4462.

對於說華語的居民: 請電 408-975-2694 向 Hong Hua 詢問詳細事宜。